Burleigh (07) 5576 7618 Helensvale 0412 299 653
Menu
Call For Free Quote

Reviews

At First Choice Removals we take extra care of your goods and furniture, providing a first class removalist service you can count on. See what our happy customers have to say about us.

Reviews

- July 2020
Greta experience. The guys were very professional, friendly and provided an efficient no fuss service. Very happy with the out come and would recommend to anyone moving house. Good job guys. Thanks again
- July 2020
The Guys from First Choice were great, helped us organise storage when sale was delayed, were on time and careful with our things. Would recommend
- June 2020
Just moved into our new home using First Choice! Amazing service and highly recommend. Guys we're so friendly and helpful, making sure they asked exactly what you needed and got the job done safely and so well. Quick, efficient and nothing was any trouble! Would definitely use again! 🙂
- May 2020
Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Second time using First Choice Removals. As always the team was punctual, friendly and professional. This is our second move from the Gold Coast to Brisbane and thanks to the team the move was as swift as possible. I would definitely recommend First Choice Removals as they always get the job done in the fastest time possible.
- May 2020
Postive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value I would have no hesitation in recommending First Choice Removals for their service. We encountered a rental property that had been left in disrepair, filthy, mouldy with garbage and other items left around the property. The men that were there to do our moving from First Choice, proved to be far more than that. Justin, Darren, Joe and Sonny were supportive, patient, encouraging and generally speaking, great guys. W ended moving again within the week to our new, clean and welcoming home.  When the truck arrived, it was such a relief to hand over the moving details to people you knew you could trust to take care of all that you treasured. Thanks so much guys, Gai Dunn
- March 2020
Positive: Professionalism, punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Overall experience was excellent, the guys were punctual, polite and very helpful. I would highly recommend First Choice to anyone
- February 2020
Showed up on time and got the job done very quickly. Would definitely recommend these guys again.
- January 2020
Justin and Darren did a great job moving my father from the Sunshine Coast to the Gold Coast. They were reliable, careful responsive and professional. On a few occasions they drew my attention to problem I had not anticipated and in doing so they helped us avoid problems down the track. Very affordable service as well. Highly recommended.
- October 2019
Reliable and professional removalist. Hard working and very careful men. Great communication. A massive job well done. Thanks.
- September 2019
Thank you Justin and Darren for making our move stress free. From the initial contact over the phone and then the move. You guys are very professional, hard working and were really careful with our furniture and belongings. Very Polite and happy chappies. Highly recommend First Choice Removals and would definitely use again

Company

Moving Services

Legals

Copyright © 2020 First Choice Removals, All Rights Reserved |
mebsites seo and web hosting Gold Coast SEO Experts
reviews
Accessibility