Burleigh (07) 5576 7618 Helensvale 0412 299 653
Menu
Call For Free Quote

Reviews

At First Choice Removals we take extra care of your goods and furniture, providing a first class removalist service you can count on. See what our happy customers have to say about us.

Reviews

- March 2021
Highest quality service. Justin and his team were beyond professional, they were outstanding. I am very fussy about my things and not 1 tiny scratch, not one thing damaged. They were friendly, polite and caring at this stressful time. Quality service with a smile, and a heart. AMAZING! You will be wise to choose this removalist, they are the best I've ever had, I've never had such excellence. No 1 scratch on anything. I'm so happy ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars
- January 2021
Just wanted to thank you Justin and your wonderful team for your friendly, professional service today, moving from Sunshine Coast to Gold Coast. Great communication from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble, even with the unkind weather. My husband and I thoroughly recommend First Choice Removals. Good job guys.
- January 2021
Great job. Organised and efficient. Very friendly staff with great communication. They took care when moving furniture. No bumping walls or doors. I would definitely use them again.
- December 2020
Very nice blokes, took good care with our furniture. Highly recommended.
- October 2020
Highly recommend these guys! On time and very efficient. No Breaks, they just got in and got it done. Thanks guys
- October 2020
Justin and his team were friendly and professional. On time, careful with my belongings and would definitely recommend them!! Awesome service
- October 2020
5 Stars, Professionalis, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value
- September 2020
Justin and the Guys were absolutely brilliant, they took great care with every item and carefully moved it taking care of the walls and doors, they worked super fast and made it look easy, Thank you for taking the stress away from moving. We recommend First Choice Removals 100%
- September 2020
Great job. Polite, efficient and careful workers. Professional service and strong communication with quoting and planning.
- September 2020
Justin and his team provided a professional services, timely, careful, and a great bunch of guys. 100% recommend.

Company

Moving Services

Legals

Copyright © 2021 First Choice Removals, All Rights Reserved |
mebsites seo and web hosting Gold Coast SEO Experts
reviews
Accessibility