Burleigh (07) 5576 7618 Helensvale 0412 299 653
Menu
Call For Free Quote

Reviews

At First Choice Removals we take extra care of your goods and furniture, providing a first class removalist service you can count on. See what our happy customers have to say about us.

Reviews

- April 2019

The whole removal was done without stress, the distance from point A to point B was 300km and they did 2 trips in 2 days, the boys who did the heavy lifting were very good, the management/admin side was very efficient, I could not fault their service, they were fantastic, I would recommend their services to anyone who was moving house.

- July 2018
First Choice, your only choice. The removalist treat your possessions like they treat their own. Give them a go and you wont look back and you will also tell your friends.
- July 2018
First Choice were certainly the right choice for our move this weekend! They made what could have been a stressful experience really easy - from their customer service to the efficiency and care taken with our move on the day couldn't be happier. Thanks again!
- July 2018
Thanks to the team at First Choice for moving all our clothing. The boxes were all delivered in tip top condition, and First Choice were super professional and quick. Will be using them again. Highly recommend.
- June 2018
I used First Choice to move on the Gold Coast recently and couldn’t be happier. From my initial phone call seeking a quote to the day of the move the customer service was great and they were on time, fast and took great care of my things on the day. Highly recommend.
- June 2018
Highly recommend using First Choice if you’re planning on moving. Service is on point and they got in and got the job down with what seemed like ease and efficiency. Great job!
- June 2018
These guys were fantastic during our most stressful move. They were friendly, efficient and professional. There were no hidden costs, straight forward and got the job done quickly. I would highly recommend them and use First Choice Removals again! Thanks again!
- May 2018
Have used them now on a few occasions and recommended to friends who have also been very happy. High standard of work, always been on time and honest. Great workers, friendly and most importantly reliable which I’ve found is hard to come across in this industry!
- February 2018
Thanks so much for helping us move, without any worries, great communication, reliable, friendly guys that moved our furniture up 3 flights of stairs with no problems.
- December 2017
Thanks so much to Justin, Matthew and the boys from First Choice. This past week they handled 3 of our 4 moves from Tallai to Tamborine, Southport and Browns plains. Appreciate their great communication, flexibility and hard work. Well done and all the best.

Company

Moving Services

Legals

Copyright © 2019 First Choice Removals, All Rights Reserved
best-removalist-reviews-gold-coast-first-choice-removalists
Accessibility