Burleigh (07) 5576 7618 Helensvale 0412 299 653
Menu
Call For Free Quote

Reviews

At First Choice Removals we take extra care of your goods and furniture, providing a first class removalist service you can count on. See what our happy customers have to say about us.

Reviews

- July 2019
We are so happy with the amazing hard work these guys put in this afternoon. They got the job done faster than they quoted, even with this horrible weather. Thank you First Choice Removals for making our move such a breeze.
- July 2019
Highly recommend First Choice Removals. Justin and Darren went above and beyond to make our move easy and stress free. Thank you so much guys.
- May 2019
Big thanks for a great move, professional, fast, great price from the organisation (First Choice Removals) to the big day. Darren, Don and Matthew were so cheerful & friendly took all the stress out of a move from Brissie to Lismore. Definitely these guys should be your first choice. Thanks
- April 2019

The whole removal was done without stress, the distance from point A to point B was 300km and they did 2 trips in 2 days, the boys who did the heavy lifting were very good, the management/admin side was very efficient, I could not fault their service, they were fantastic, I would recommend their services to anyone who was moving house.

- July 2018
First Choice, your only choice. The removalist treat your possessions like they treat their own. Give them a go and you wont look back and you will also tell your friends.
- July 2018
First Choice were certainly the right choice for our move this weekend! They made what could have been a stressful experience really easy - from their customer service to the efficiency and care taken with our move on the day couldn't be happier. Thanks again!
- July 2018
Thanks to the team at First Choice for moving all our clothing. The boxes were all delivered in tip top condition, and First Choice were super professional and quick. Will be using them again. Highly recommend.
- June 2018
I used First Choice to move on the Gold Coast recently and couldn’t be happier. From my initial phone call seeking a quote to the day of the move the customer service was great and they were on time, fast and took great care of my things on the day. Highly recommend.
- June 2018
Highly recommend using First Choice if you’re planning on moving. Service is on point and they got in and got the job down with what seemed like ease and efficiency. Great job!
- June 2018
These guys were fantastic during our most stressful move. They were friendly, efficient and professional. There were no hidden costs, straight forward and got the job done quickly. I would highly recommend them and use First Choice Removals again! Thanks again!

Company

Moving Services

Legals

Copyright © 2019 First Choice Removals, All Rights Reserved |
mebsites seo and web hosting Gold Coast SEO Experts
best-removalist-reviews-gold-coast-first-choice-removalists
Accessibility