Burleigh (07) 5576 7618 Helensvale 0412 299 653
Menu
Call For Free Quote

Reviews

At First Choice Removals we take extra care of your goods and furniture, providing a first class removalist service you can count on. See what our happy customers have to say about us.

Reviews

- May 2021
I would be using their service again. I ended up paying around $1000 with them when comparing to a $3,300 quote from another big company which I have used their service before. I always concern about using a service that I do not know. I have also observed the way this company (First Choice Removals) packed my items in their truck. The boys always covered most if not all my items with protection. I was a bit concerned at first with the time spent as I was paying per hour with them. Anyway, I have zero damage to my items so it was good at the end. They also help me to carry items at my new place around the house to where I like them to be. I might have to pay a small amount for the time spent in move things around. Yet, that has helped me not to get back pain. Overall, very happy with their service. In my opinion, their price is reasonable and a good quality teams.
- May 2021
Just wanted to thank Justin & team for super job in helping us move. On time, careful & hard workers. Plus they are all great people & a pleasure to work with. Thanks guys we really appreciated everything you did for us
- April 2021
Justin and the guys did a brilliant job with our recent relocation. The were punctual, professional, hardworking and took care with our belongings. Thy made it look so easy! I would have no hesitation in recommending them, best removalists I've used.
- March 2021
Highest quality service. Justin and his team were beyond professional, they were outstanding. I am very fussy about my things and not 1 tiny scratch, not one thing damaged. They were friendly, polite and caring at this stressful time. Quality service with a smile, and a heart. AMAZING! You will be wise to choose this removalist, they are the best I've ever had, I've never had such excellence. No 1 scratch on anything. I'm so happy ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars
- January 2021
Just wanted to thank you Justin and your wonderful team for your friendly, professional service today, moving from Sunshine Coast to Gold Coast. Great communication from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble, even with the unkind weather. My husband and I thoroughly recommend First Choice Removals. Good job guys.
- January 2021
Great job. Organised and efficient. Very friendly staff with great communication. They took care when moving furniture. No bumping walls or doors. I would definitely use them again.
- December 2020
Very nice blokes, took good care with our furniture. Highly recommended.
- October 2020
Highly recommend these guys! On time and very efficient. No Breaks, they just got in and got it done. Thanks guys
- October 2020
Justin and his team were friendly and professional. On time, careful with my belongings and would definitely recommend them!! Awesome service
- October 2020
5 Stars, Professionalis, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Company

Moving Services

Legals

Copyright © 2021 First Choice Removals, All Rights Reserved |
mebsites seo and web hosting Gold Coast SEO Experts
reviews
Accessibility