Burleigh (07) 5576 7618 Helensvale 0412 299 653
Menu
Call For Free Quote

Reviews

At First Choice Removals we take extra care of your goods and furniture, providing a first class removalist service you can count on. See what our happy customers have to say about us.

Reviews

- June 2018
I used First Choice to move on the Gold Coast recently and couldn’t be happier. From my initial phone call seeking a quote to the day of the move the customer service was great and they were on time, fast and took great care of my things on the day. Highly recommend.
- June 2018
Highly recommend using First Choice if you’re planning on moving. Service is on point and they got in and got the job down with what seemed like ease and efficiency. Great job!
- June 2018
These guys were fantastic during our most stressful move. They were friendly, efficient and professional. There were no hidden costs, straight forward and got the job done quickly. I would highly recommend them and use First Choice Removals again! Thanks again!
- May 2018
Have used them now on a few occasions and recommended to friends who have also been very happy. High standard of work, always been on time and honest. Great workers, friendly and most importantly reliable which I’ve found is hard to come across in this industry!
- February 2018
Thanks so much for helping us move, without any worries, great communication, reliable, friendly guys that moved our furniture up 3 flights of stairs with no problems.
- December 2017
Thanks so much to Justin, Matthew and the boys from First Choice. This past week they handled 3 of our 4 moves from Tallai to Tamborine, Southport and Browns plains. Appreciate their great communication, flexibility and hard work. Well done and all the best.
- October 2017
These guys deserve 5 stars, fantastic service from start to finish. Accurate quote, no hidden charges. Excellent communication throughout. Showed up on time both ends, we were moving Sydney to Gold Coast. Friendly and careful with belongings. Highly recommend anyone relocating or just needing reliable service.
- May 2017
Great job by the boys, on time and reliable. They had two flights of stairs to deal with but the boys powered through it like true professionals. Would recommend to anyone.
- February 2017
On budget, on time, professional, efficient and friendly staff, we had an awkward site and the boys nailed it! I highly recommend them!
- January 2017
Good evening Justin, I hope you and your family had a great Christmas. Firstly, just wanted to say sorry for underestimating the amount of stuff I had. Gosh 12 years at the one place. Just heaps of stuff accumulated, I was surprised by my final box count (and my random knick knacks) lol and even after discarding quite a bit of it. In spite of that, you were an absolute delight to deal with. Very steadfast in your work and kept cool and calm considering the amount of time it took for the whole process to finish. Secondly, just wanted to say thank you so much to you for the whole experience, which made this a complete stress free move. Many thanks for driving my car, which is nestled safely home. My partner told me to say thanks to you all on his behalf too. We'll definitely be recommending you guys to our mates. Thank you and we hope you and your team have a wonderful New Year. Kind regards, Davina

Company

Moving Services

Legals

Copyright © 2018 First Choice Removals, All Rights Reserved
Website design and development by emedia studios - Gold Coast - Brisbane Website design and SEO