Burleigh (07) 5576 7618 Helensvale 0412 299 653
Menu
Call For Free Quote

Reviews of First Choice Removals

At First Choice Removals we take extra care of your goods and furniture, providing a first class removalist service you can count on. See our gold coast removalists reviews and why our happy customers have to say about us.

Note: Reviews are all from verified customers listed on our Google My Business Listing and Facebook Page

Local Gold Coast Moving Company Reviews

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 4.9 Stars (50 Google Reviews)

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars (64 FB Reviews)

Amanda Scarlett - August 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars

Justin and his crew from First Choice Removals were very professional and accommodating and so easy to work with. They worked so quickly and constantly checked in with us regarding placement of furniture nothing was too much trouble.

Definitely would recommend using them for your next move.

Thank you guys for the fun and ease of moving into our new house.

Mandy and Ray Scarlett and Henry our little dog.

Brody Clarke - August 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars

Justin and the team were a pleasure to deal with. Punctual and very efficient which made the move a lot less stressful. I’d highly recommend and will be using them again in the future.

Victoria Norden - August 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars

My grandparents recently had a terrible experience with another removalist which left us searching for another one on a Sunday. Justing was responsive and committed from early Sunday morning and workked tirelessly to get my grabdparents qyoted and booked. On moving day, Justin and his team worked effeciently and with care, keeping us informed at every step. The experience was first class & really improved things for my grandparents! 🙌

Amy de Jarlais - June 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars

We used First Choice Removals for our recent move and they were TOP NOTCH. Arrived on time, loaded and unload quickly and with great care. No issues and nothing was damaged. We had a lovely team of 3 very friendly and patient men. Thank you so much! We will definitely recommend you to anyone we know moving.

Park Thaichon - May 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars

I would be using their service again. I ended up paying around $1000 with them when comparing to a $3,300 quote from another big company which I have used their service before. I always concern about using a service that I do not know. I have also observed the way this company (First Choice Removals) packed my items in their truck. The boys always covered most if not all my items with protection. I was a bit concerned at first with the time spent as I was paying per hour with them. Anyway, I have zero damage to my items so it was good at the end. They also help me to carry items at my new place around the house to where I like them to be. I might have to pay a small amount for the time spent in move things around. Yet, that has helped me not to get back pain. Overall, very happy with their service. In my opinion, their price is reasonable and a good quality teams.

Ray Krebs - May 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars

Just wanted to thank Justin & team for super job in helping us move. On time, careful & hard workers. Plus they are all great people & a pleasure to work with. Thanks guys we really appreciated everything you did for us

Kealey Thomas - April 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars

Justin and the guys did a brilliant job with our recent relocation. The were punctual, professional, hardworking and took care with our belongings. Thy made it look so easy! I would have no hesitation in recommending them, best removalists I’ve used.

Tyson Hill - March 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars

Highest quality service. Justin and his team were beyond professional, they were outstanding. I am very fussy about my things and not 1 tiny scratch, not one thing damaged. They were friendly, polite and caring at this stressful time. Quality service with a smile, and a heart. AMAZING! You will be wise to choose this removalist, they are the best I’ve ever had, I’ve never had such excellence. No 1 scratch on anything. I’m so happy ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars

Ms Bing - January 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars

Just wanted to thank you Justin and your wonderful team for your friendly, professional service today, moving from Sunshine Coast to Gold Coast. Great communication from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble, even with the unkind weather. My husband and I thoroughly recommend First Choice Removals. Good job guys.

Kathleen MaxCormack - January 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars

Great job. Organised and efficient. Very friendly staff with great communication. They took care when moving furniture. No bumping walls or doors. I would definitely use them again.

Anthony Spehar - December 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars

Very nice blokes, took good care with our furniture. Highly recommended.

Kellie King - October 2020
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars

Highly recommend these guys! On time and very efficient. No Breaks, they just got in and got it done. Thanks guys

Nat Taylor - February 2021
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Stars

Highly recommend these guys! On time and very efficient. No Breaks, they just got in and got it done. Thanks guys

First Choice Removals

Burleigh Heads, Gold Coast Office

Telephone Number: 07 55 767 618
Mobile: 0412 299 653
Email: firstchoiceremovals@hotmail.com
Facebook Page: Facebook

furniture removals gold coast

Company

Moving Services

Legals

Copyright © 2021 First Choice Removals, All Rights Reserved |
mebsites seo and web hosting Gold Coast SEO Experts
50-of-our-best-removalist-reviews-gold-coast-first-choice-removals
Accessibility